Numero Uno

Hi! I have been wanting to blog since 2001.  I’m a Registered Nurse and mom to three. Playing around with themes at the moment.

My husband asked me what this blog was going to be about. I haven’t decided. Beauty, eh? I have a whole list of possible topics but it is my blog and I can do whatever I want. YAY!

I am not a perfectionist.

Tagline ideas: In case anybody cares.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Numero Uno

  1. Paul Vaughn says:

    I stumbled upon David Alison’s blog today (http://www.davidalison.com) and I was struck by his tag line: “I blog because everyone is entitled to my opinion”. Reason enough.

  2. sharpsparks says:

    I love starting new blogs, even if I never really have a use for each one of them. There’s just something exciting and fresh about creating something from nothing and just waiting to write the right things in that space.

Leave a Reply

